GeneaBloggers Winter Games

Hi Friends,

Have you ever noticed that every task takes about four times as long as you expected?  I thought that was only true of household repairs, but I know now that it can also apply to my Winter Games progress.  But today I did accomplish the following:

Sorted and upgraded some photos to be posted in my Walker Family Photos album.  This was the most tedious of tasks and I had to give up after awhile as there were well over 100 that needed attention before posting.  So I’ll pick off a few each day and see where it goes.

Uploaded four memorials to “Find-A-Grave, two that included pictures.

More tomorrow!

Sue

This entry was posted in GeneaBloggers Winter Games. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

