Surname Word Cloud

OK everyone, even though it’s Sunday I decided to work on my GeneaBlogger Games task list…. it’s a fun and easy part of the games to do… prepare a Word Cloud to post on my blog.  What I did with this word cloud is to enter the major surnames twice, making them stand out… then I added given names and locations to fill in the gaps.  So here’s my entry for today:

More events to be entered tomorrow!

Susan J. Edminster, Granite Falls Washington February 14, 2010 All Rights Reserved.

This entry was posted in Fun Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

