Old Pictures of Brainerd, Minnesota

Good Evening,

My Aunt Elsie (Walker) Everest kept diaries and scrapbooks for about 40 years, as I’ve mentioned elsewhere in the blog. Just tonight as I was browsing a scrapbook titled “Scraps and Snaps” I came across a number of old news clippings of Brainerd, Minnesota where her husband Ralph Everest was raised. I have no idea of the publication information from these clippings except where noted, and no source information except the scrapbook, but thought they were too much fun to pass up. I hope you enjoy them, and who knows, maybe you’ll even recognize some-
one in the photos.

This entry was posted in Brainerd Minnesota, Minnesota. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

