George A. Walker, Jr. WWI Picture

This entry was posted in Pictures, Walker, WWI Letters. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to George A. Walker, Jr. WWI Picture

  1. Karen Engelhardt says:

    He is my great-grandfather. His middle daughter Elsie is my dad’s mother. I can see the resemblance in my dad and in my own sons, particularly my red-head Archie. This is quite interesting.

  2. Nancy Summerill says:

    Thanks Susan for all your work. I finally got on here. Something was disconnected on my computer.

  3. susaned1 says:

    Thanks for your comment Nancy… glad you’re enjoying the pictures. Sue

Leave a Reply

